MINUTES OF THE SCHEDULED ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COMMISIONERS OF THE HOUSING AND REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA HELD ON THE 25TH DAY OF JANUARY, 2022

The Commissioners of the Housing and Redevelopment Authority of Duluth, Minnesota, met in a Scheduled Annual Meeting virtually via https://www.gotomeet.me/Duluth_HRA at 3:30 P.M. on the 25th day of January 2022.

Chair Talarico called the meeting to order and on roll call the following members were found to be present: Commissioners Talarico, Glumac, Cich, Nephew, Meyer, Hanek, and Randorf. No commissioners were absent. The Chair declared a quorum present.

Also present were Jill A. Keppers, Executive Director; staff members Lenelle Hrabik, Steve Pelofske, Jacob Morgan, Rachel Downs, Anna Carlson, Brandon Engblom, Traci Nindorf, and Maureen Zupancich. Jason Hale, City of Duluth/HRA Senior Housing Developer was also present

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

The nominating committee presented the nominations for the election of officers as follows: Chairperson – Ann Glumac Vice-Chairperson – Michael Talarico Secretary – Roberta Cich

Commissioner Randorf moved the foregoing nominations be approved as introduced. Commissioner Meyer seconded the motion.

Roll was called with the following results: Ayes: Commissioners Cich, Glumac, Hanek, Meyer, Nephew, Randorf, and Talarico Nays: None

The Chair declared the motion carried and said items approved as introduced and read.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business to come before the Board, the Chair declared the annual meeting adjourned at 3:34 P.M..

un Mumac

Chair

ATTEST:

Robert

Secretary

Next Scheduled Annual Meeting - January 31, 2023