Board name	Name	Term
Alcohol-Gambling and Tobacco Commission	Paul L Tynjala	1
Building Appeal Board	Don O'Connor	5
Building Appeal Board	Nancy Janzig	6
Civil Service Board	John Strongitharm	1
Community Development Committee	Patricia Sterner	2
Duluth Parking Commission	Jessica Sterle	2
Energy Plan Commission	Alison Hoxie	1
Heading Home Advisory Committee	Kristy Eckart	1
Heading Home Advisory Committee	Deb Holleman	1
Duluth International Airport Joint Zoning Board	Brent Malvick	1
0		1
Parks and Recreation Commission	Jennifer M Peterson	1
	David Demmer	1
	Gary Eckenberg	1
	Jason E Crawford	1
Parks and Recreation Commission		

Parks and Recreation Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission