MINUTES OF THE

SCHEDULED ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COMMISIONERS OF THE HOUSING AND REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA HELD ON THE 31st DAY OF JANUARY, 2023

The Commissioners of the Housing and Redevelopment Authority of Duluth, Minnesota, met in a Scheduled Annual Meeting at 3:30 P.M. on the 31st day of January 2023.

Chair Glumac called the meeting to order and on roll call the following members were found to be present: Commissioners Cich, Glumac, Hanek, Meyer, Nephew, Randorf, and Talarico. No commissioners were absent. The Chair declared a quorum present.

Also present were Jill A. Keppers, Executive Director; staff members Anna Carlson, Jacob Morgan, Rachel Downs, Brandon Engblom, and Traci Nindorf; and Theresa Bajda, City of Duluth/HRA Senior Housing Developer.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

The nominating committee presented the nominations for the election of officers as follows:

Chairperson – Ann Glumac Vice-Chairperson – Michael Talarico Secretary – Roberta Cich

Commissioner Randorf moved the foregoing nominations be approved as introduced. Commissioner Nephew seconded the motion.

Roll was called with the following results:

Ayes: Commissioners Cich, Glumac, Hanek, Meyer, Nephew, Randorf, and Talarico

Nays: None

The Chair declared the motion carried and said items approved as introduced and read.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business to come before the Board, the Chair declared the annual meeting adjourned at 3:34 P.M.

Chair

ATTEST:

Scoretary

Next Scheduled Annual Meeting - January 30, 2024