STATE OF MINNESOTA DISTRICT COURT SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

ORDER

WHEREAS, the City of Duluth is a Charter City; and

WHEREAS, there are vacancies on the Duluth Charter Commission; and

WHEREAS, Douglas W. Britton seeks reappointment; and

WHEREAS, Daniel Johnson, Charlene Matheson, Ryan James Stauber, Amanda Mangan, Betty Holmen Greene, and James Lyttle seek appointment; and

WHEREAS, the Sixth Judicial District has reviewed and approved the applications of all of the aforementioned persons;

IT IS ORDERED, that Douglas W. Britton be reappointed as members of the Duluth Charter Commission for a term expiring on June 01, 2022.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that Daniel Johnson, Charlene Matheson, Ryan James Stauber, Amanda Mangan, Betty Holmen Greene, and James Lyttle be appointed as members of the Duluth Charter Commission for a term expiring on June 01, 2022.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that each of the aforementioned persons shall file with the District Administrator's office in Duluth within thirty (30) days of the date of this order a written acceptance and oath of office consistent with Minnesota Statute §410.05, subdivision 2.

Dated this	day of July, 2018	
Sally L. Tarnows	ki	
Chief Judge - Six	tth Judicial District	
State of Minneso	ta	