

## TALOF THE COLOR OF THE COLOR OF

## City of Duluth

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 16-0689R, Version: 1

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE APPOINTMENTS OF TERESE TOMANEK, STEPHAN WITHERSPOON, TODD GUSTAFSON, TONEY BOEN, KATHERYN WAGER, ARIK FORSMAN, MARK SWANSON, ANGIE MILLER, MARY FAULKNER, LAURA WEINTRAUB AND BRENDA DENTON TO THE EARNED SICK AND SAFE TIME TASK FORCE.

## BY PRESIDENT FILIPOVICH:

RESOLVED, that the appointments by Council President Filipovich to the earned sick and safe time ("ESST") task force, established by Resolution 16-0533 on July 18, 2016, of Terese Tomanek, Stephan Witherspoon, Todd Gustafson, Toney Boen, Katheryn Wager, Arik Forsman, Mark Swanson, Angie Miller, Mary Faulkner, Laura Weintraub and Brenda Denton are approved.

FURTHER RESOLVED, that Laura Weintraub and Angie Miller are approved as co-chairs for the ESST task force.

STATEMENT OF PURPOSE: This resolution approves appointment by Council President Filipovich to the earned sick and safe time task force.